Skip Navigation

Glenwood Athletics

Ball-Chatham CUSD #5

.

Glenwood Athletics

Ball-Chatham CUSD #5

Glenwood Athletics

Ball-Chatham CUSD #5

Directory


GLENWOOD ATHLETICS:

COACHES DIRECTORY

ATHLETIC OFFICES

217-483-2424 ext. 5

 

Director of Athletics Dusty Burk dburk@bcsd5.org
Administrative Asst. Emily Leonard eleonard@bcsd5.org 
Asst. AD for GMS Ryan Green rgreen@bcsd5.org

 

GHS COACHES

BASEBALL  
Head Coach: Pat Moomey pmoomey@bcsd5.org
Asst. Var. Coach: John Hummel jhummel@bcsd5.org
Soph. Coach: Anthony Mattera amattera@bcsd5.org
Fresh. Coach: Casey Erickson caseye19@yahoo.com
     
BASKETBALL - BOYS  
Head Coach: Todd Blakeman tblakeman@bcsd5.org
Asst. Var. Coach: Pat Moomey pmoomey@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Josh Atwood jatwood@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Josh Ruffatto ruffatojosh@yahoo.com
   
BASKETBALL - GIRLS  
Head Coach: Marne Fauser mfauser@bcsd5.org
Asst. Var. Coach: Dan Hogan  
Soph. Coach: John DeWeese  
Fresh. Coach: Mark Rongstad mrongstad@bcsd5.org
     
CROSS COUNTRY    
Head Coach: Mike Garber mgarber@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Caleb Cox ccox@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Grant Kaiser  
     
GOLF    
Head Boys Coach: Bob Cox bcox@bcsd5.org
Head Girls Coach: Beth (Fitzsimmons) Tanner elizfitz@live.com
     
FOOTBALL  
Head Coach: David Hay dhay@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Vondel Edgar vedgar@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Mike Janke mjanke@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Trevor Lehnen tlehnen@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Josh Atwood jatwood@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Bryan Pruitt 65pruitt@gmail.com
Asst. Coach: Josh Meisner jmeisner@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Joe Wail jwail@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Brian Stapleton bstape25@gmail.com
Asst. Coach: Henry Banks hbanks@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Jeff Kirkendoll texastimberwolf34@gmail.com
     
BOYS SOCCER  
Head Coach: Tommy Johnson tommyjohnson@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Kyle Franke kfranke@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Zach Audi zaudi@spipepso.com
Asst. Coach: Todd Trautvetter dogcar89@comcast.net
Asst. Coach: Jim Conlon Jim.conlon@gmail.com
   
GIRLS SOCCER  
Head Coach: Jay Lipe jlipe@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Todd Trautvetter dogcar89@comcast.net
Asst. Coach: Taylor Copp tayycopp15@gmail.com
Asst. Coach:  Brendel Marshall bjeannem12@gmail.com
     
SOFTBALL  
Head Coach: Vondel Edgar vedgar@bcsd5.org
Asst. Var. Coach: Terry McDevitt tmcdevitt@bcsd5.org
Fresh/Soph. Coach: Sara Hogan shogan@bcsd5.org
     
SWIMMING & DIVING - BOYS  
Head Coach: Scott Brandt scottjbrandt503@gmail.com
Asst. Coach: Nick Merrill nmerrilljr@msn.com
Diving Coach: Elisha Herr e.b.herr@gmail.com
Asst. Diving Coach: Matthew Woodson Woodson.matthew@mail.ic.edu
   
SWIMMING & DIVING - GIRLS  
Head Coach: Nick Merrill nmerrilljr@msn.com
Asst. Coach: Scott Brandt scottjbrandt503@gmail.com
Asst. Coach: TBD  
     
TENNIS – BOYS & GIRLS  
Head Coach: Sonthana Thongsithavong sonthana23@yahoo.com
Asst. Boys Coach: Brian Chen chenbrian96@gmail.com
Asst. Girls Coach: Janna Griffith jgriffith@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Tom Walters Tmmr.walters4@comcast.net
     
TRACK & FIELD  
Boys Head Coach: Caleb Cox ccox@bcsd5.org
Girls Head Coach: Ryan Staley rstaley@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Mike Garber mgarber@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: John DeWeese jdeweese@sps186.org
Asst. Coach: Mike Ranos mranos@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach: Trevor Dowell trevorjackdowell@gmail.com
     
WRESTLING    
Head Coach: Jerod Bruner jbruner@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Nick Anthony nanthony@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Brad Kuntz bradley.j.kuntz@gmail.com
Asst. Coach: Tom Johnston stick6fall@gmail.com
     
VOLLEYBALL  
Head Coach: Brooksana McKinney bmckinney@bcsd5.org
Asst. Var. Coach: Kaitlyn Fisher kaitlynf95@gmail.com
Soph. Coach: Dawn Williams dawnwilliams2122@comcast.net
Fresh. Coach: Rachel Pate rachelpaterealestate@gmail.com
     
CHEERLEADING    
Head Coach: Alana Brown abrown@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Rachel Colyer rcolyer@bcsd5.org
     
DANCE    
Head Coach: Hannah Phillips hphillips@bcsd5.org
     
BASS FISHING    
Head Coach: Jodi Mundhenke mundhenke@comcast.net
     
eSPORTS    
Head Coach: Keith Kennedy kkennedy@bcsd5.org
     

GMS/GIS COACHES

BASEBALL    
Head/8th Grade Coach: John Hummel jhummel@bcsd5.org
7th Grade Coach: Nino Mattera amattera@bcsd5.org
     
SOFTBALL    
Head Coach: Terry McDevitt tmcdevitt@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Janna Johnson jjohnson@bcsd5.org
     
CROSS COUNTRY    
Head Coach: Ryan Staley rstaley@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Lisa Bostrom lbostrom@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Frank Verenski desert-devil@comcast.net
     
FOOTBALL    
Head Coach: Mark Rongstad mrongstad@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Josh Talley jtalley@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Hunter Voss  
Asst. Coach: T.J. Eubanks teubanks@bcsd5.org
     
CHEER (Fall)    
Head Coach: Ashly Allen aallen@bcsd5.org
     
CHEER (Winter)    
Head Coach: Terra Seidel tseidel@bcsd5.org
   
DANCE (Fall & Winter)  
Head Coach: Meredith Burroughs mburroughs@bcsd5.org
     
BASKETBALL - GIRLS  
Head/8th Grade Coach: Bill Klemm bklemm@bcsd5.org
7th Grade Coach: Madelyn Gibson mgibson@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Kendra Baber kbaber@bcsd5.org
     
BASKETBALL – BOYS  
Head/8th Grade Coach: Kendall Gibson kgibson@bcsd5.org
7th Grade Coach: Jared Marshall jmarshall@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Nathan Clark nathanc33@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach: Tim Eubanks teubanks@rivertonschools.org
     
VOLLEYBALL    
Head/8th Grade Coach: Cara Kern ckern@bcsd5.org
7th Grade Coach: Amanda O’Rourke aorourke@bcsd5.org
6TH Grade Coach: Dawn Williams dawnwilliams2122@comcast.net
     
WRESTLING  
Head Coach: Joe Wail jwail@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Garrad Straube gstraube@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Thomas Vansacik  
     
Track & Field (Coed)  
Head Coach: Max Wollet mwollett@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach: Lisa Bostrom lbostrom@bcsd5.org
Asst. Coach:    
Asst. Coach: Steve Altmix Satlmix46@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach: Frank Verenski desert-devil@comcast.net

 



https://glenwoodtitans.org
Advertisement Advertisement