Skip Navigation

Glenwood Athletics

Ball-Chatham CUSD #5

.

Glenwood Athletics

Ball-Chatham CUSD #5

Glenwood Athletics

Ball-Chatham CUSD #5

Directory


GLENWOOD ATHLETICS:

COACHES DIRECTORY

ATHLETIC OFFICES

 

 

Director of Athletics

Dusty Burk

dburk@bcsd5.org

Administrative Asst.

Emily Leonard

eleonard@bcsd5.org 

 

 

 

GHS COACHES

BASEBALL

 

Head Coach:

Pat Moomey

pmoomey@bcsd5.org

Asst. Var. Coach:

John Hummel

jhummel@bcsd5.org

Soph. Coach:

Anthony Mattera

amattera@bcsd5.org

Fresh. Coach:

Casey Erickson

caseye19@yahoo.com

Asst. Coach:

Kyle Moomey

 

 

 

 

BASKETBALL - BOYS

 

Head Coach:

Todd Blakeman

tblakeman@bcsd5.org

Asst. Var. Coach:

Pat Moomey

pmoomey@bcsd5.org

Fresh/Soph. Coach:

Josh Atwood

jatwood@bcsd5.org

Fresh/Soph. Coach:

Kendall Gibson

kgibson@bcsd5.org

 

 

 

BASKETBALL - GIRLS

 

Head Coach:

Marne Fauser

mfauser@bcsd5.org

Asst. Var. Coach:

Shelby Gray

 

Soph. Coach:

John DeWeese

 

Fresh. Coach:

TBA

 

 

 

 

CROSS COUNTRY

 

 

Head Coach:

Mike Garber

mgarber@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Caleb Cox

ccox@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Tracy Dowell

 

 

 

 

GOLF - BOYS

 

 

Head Coach:

Bob Cox

bcox@bcsd5.org

 

 

 

GOLF - GIRLS

 

 

Head Coach:

Beth Fitzsimmons

elizfitz@live.com

 

 

 

FOOTBALL

 

Head Coach:

David Hay

dhay@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Vondel Edgar

vedgar@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Mike Janke

mjanke@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Trevor Lehnen

tlehnen@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Josh Atwood

jatwood@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Bryan Pruitt

 

Asst. Coach:

Josh Meisner

jmeisner@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Joe Wail

jwail@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Brian Stapleton

 

SOCCER - BOYS

 

Head Coach:

Tommy Johnson

tommyjohnson@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Kyle Franke

kfranke@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Zach Audi

 

Asst. Coach:

Todd Trautvetter

 

Asst. Coach:

Jim Conlon

 

 

 

GIRLS SOCCER

 

Head Coach:

Jay Lipe

jlipe@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Todd Trautvetter​

 

Asst. Coach:

Taylor Copp

 

Asst. Coach:

 

 

 

 

 

SOFTBALL

 

Head Coach:

Vondel Edgar

vedgar@bcsd5.org

Asst. Var. Coach:

Terry McDevitt

tmcdevitt@bcsd5.org

Fresh/Soph. Coach:

Sara Hogan

shogan@bcsd5.org

 

 

 

SWIMMING & DIVING - BOYS

 

Head Coach:

Nick Merrill

nmerrilljr@msn.com

Asst. Coach:

Scott Brandt

 

Diving Coach:

Elisha Herr

e.b.herr@gmail.com

 

 

 

SWIMMING & DIVING - GIRLS

 

Head Coach:

TBA

 

Asst. Coach:

TBA

 

Diving Coach:

Elisha Herr

e.b.herr@gmail.com

 

 

 

TENNIS – BOYS & GIRLS

 

Head Coach:

Greg Piland

 

Asst. Coach:

Tom Walters

 

Asst. Coach:

Sampa Ostrem

 

 

 

 

BOYS TRACK & FIELD

 

Head Coach:

Caleb Cox

ccox@bcsd5.org

 1/2 Asst. Coach:

John DeWeese

 

Asst. Coach:

Mike Stanos

 

 

 

 

GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

 

Head Coach:

Ryan Staley

rstaley@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Mike Garber

mgarber@bcsd5.org

1/2 Asst. Coach:

John DeWeese

 

 

 

 

WRESTLING

 

 

Head Coach:

Jeremy Mosier

jmosier@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Nick Anthony

nanthony@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Jerod Bruner

jbruner@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Todd Trautvetter

 

 

 

 

VOLLEYBALL

 

Head Coach:

Aimee Sutton

asutton@bcsd5.org

Asst. Var. Coach:

Meghan Anslem

 

Soph. Coach:

 

 

Fresh. Coach:

Jaimie Klinge

 

 

 

 

CHEERLEADING

 

 

Head Coach:

Misty Burris

coachmistyb73@yahoo.com

Asst. Coach:

 

 

 

 

 

DANCE

 

 

Head Coach:

Hannah Phillips

hannahjp5678@gmail.com

BASS FISHING

 

 

Head Coach:

Jodi Mundhenke

mundhenke@comcast.net

 

 

 

GMS/GIS COACHES

BASEBALL

 

 

Head/8th Grade Coach:

John Hummel

jhummel@bcsd5.org

7th Grade Coach:

Todd Blakeman

tblakeman@bcsd5.org

 

 

 

SOFTBALL

 

 

Head Coach:

Terry McDevitt

tmcdevitt@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Janna Johnson

jjohnson@bcsd5.org

 

 

 

 

CROSS COUNTRY

 

 

Head Coach:

Ryan Staley

rstaley@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Lisa Bostrom

lbostrom@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Nino Mattera

amattera@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Evan Hartzold

 

 

 

 

FOOTBALL

 

 

Head Coach:

Jerod Bruner

jbruner@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Adam McCord

amccord@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Kendall Gibson

kgibson@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

 

 

 

 

 

CHEER (Fall)

 

 

Head Coach:

Ashly Allen

aallen@bcsd5.org

 

 

 

DANCE (Fall & Winter)

 

Head Coach:

Meredith Burroughs

mburroughs@bcsd5.org

 

 

 

BASKETBALL - GIRLS

 

Head/8th Grade Coach:

Bill Klemm

bklemm@bcsd5.org

7th Grade Coach:

Madelyn Gibson

mgibson@bcsd5.org

 

 

 

BASKETBALL – BOYS

 

Head/8th Grade Coach:

Kendall Gibson

kgibson@bcsd5.org

7th Grade Coach:

Jared Marshall

jmarshall@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach:

Nathan Clark

 

 

 

 

VOLLEYBALL

 

 

Head/8th Grade Coach:

Cara Kern

ckern@bcsd5.org

7th Grade Coach:

Amanda O’Rourke

aorourke@bcsd5.org

6TH Grade Coach:

TBA

 

 

 

 

WRESTLING

 

Head Coach

Joe Wail

jwail@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach

 

 

 

 

 

Track & Field (Coed)

 

Head Coach

Max Wollet

mwollett@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach

Lisa Bostrom

lbostrom@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach

Ed Schable

eschable@bcsd5.org

Asst. Coach

Steve Altmix

 

Asst. Coach

Frank Verenski

 

Asst. Coach

Evan Hartzold

 

 



https://glenwoodtitans.org
Advertisement Advertisement